Inbound Departments Information

Department Title Name Email Skype ID WhatsApp
English Ms. Doozandeh douzandeh@fotros.travel fotros.en1 +98912 923 1085
English Ms. Nasiri nasiri@fotros.travel fotros.en2 +98912 923 1087
English Mr. Barzegar barzegar@fotros.travel fotros.en3 +989050940180
English Ms. Haghi haghi@fotros.travel fotros.en4 +989050940179
French Mr. Rashidi nariman@fotros.travel fotros.fr1 +98912 923 1081
Spanish Ms. Bordbar bordbar@fotros.travel fotros.sp1 +989050940183
Italian Mr. Pourian pourian@fotros.travel fotros.ita1 +989050940182
Japanese Ms. Pakseresht pakseresht@fotros.travel fotros.jap1 +98912 923 1086
Korean Ms. Karimpour karimpour@fotros.travel fotros.kr1 +989050940185
German Ms. Behroozmand behroozmand@fotros.travel

Get in Touch or Request Information please fill out the form below...

Contact Us

In Fotros Travel Agency

  1st Floor, No. 36, East Sepand St., Nejatollahi Ave. Tehran, Iran

  Local: +9821 888 99 111

  Whatsapp: +98912 923 10 85 / 86 / 87 / 81

Saturday to Wednesday – 9 am to 5:30 pm

Thursday – 9 am to 1:30 pm

  Incoming@fotros.travel

Sign up for our free newsletter