Iran's Embassies in Different Countries

 

Oceania

Country

City

Contact detail

Email

Australia

Canberra

25 cologoa st. , o'malley act 2606, p.o.box : 3219

Iranembassycanberra@amil.com
cultural@iranembassy.org.au

New zealand

Wellington

151-te anau road roseneath

Embassy.of.iran@xtra.co.nz

 

Europe

Country

City

Contact detail

Email

Austria

Vienna

Jauresgasse 9, a1030

Ambassador@iranembassy-wien.at
public@iranembassy-wien.at
cultural@iranembassy-wien.at

Belgium

Brussels

415, ave de tervuren 1150

Eiri.bxl@skynnet.be

France

Paris

4, avenue d'iena 75116

Info@amb-iran.fr www.amb-iran.fr

 

Germany

Berlin

Botschaft der islamischen republik iran, podbielskiallee 65/67, 14195

Iran.botschaft@t-online.de

Greece

Athens

16 stratigou kalari st.paleo psychico, athens 15452

Irembatn@compulik.gr

Hungary

Budapest

Gabor aron 43, budapest ii

Rahnama@iranembassy.hu
embiran@iranembassy.hu

Ireland

Dublin

Embassy of the islamic republic of iran, 72 mount merrion ave. , blackrock co. Dublin

Iranembassy@indigo.ie

 

Rome

Via nomentana 361-00162

 

Switzerland

Bern

Thunstrasse 68, 3006

Ambassador@iranembassy.ch
cultural@iranembassy.ch

 

Turkey

Ankara

Tehran st.no.10 kavaklidere

Iranembassy_ankara@hotmail.co

United kingdom

London

16 prince's gate, london sw7 1pt

Info@iran-embassy.org.uk

 

Asia

Country

City

Contact detail

Email

China

Beijing

San li tun don lui jie , no.13

Iran-emb@pop.netchina.com.cn

India

New delhi

5 barakhamba road, new delhi 110001

Iranemin@vsnl.com

Indonesia

Jakarta

110 jl.hos-cokroaminoto ,menteng, jakarta pusat 10310

Irembjakt@indo.or.id

Japan

Tokyo

3-13-9, minami azabu, minato-ku , tokyo 106-0047

Sjei@gol.com

 

Islamabad

Str.no.2, sector g-5/1, diplomatic enclave

 

Russia

Moscow

Pokrovsky boulevard no.7

 

 

Americas

Country

City

Contact detail

Email

Argentina

Buenos aires

Ave. Figueroa alcorta 3229, 1425

 

Brazil

Brasilia

Ses ave.das nacoes lote 31 70-421-900, brasilia df

 

Mexico

Mexico city

Pased de la reforma 2350, col.lomas altas, mexico 10 df

 

Sign up for our free newsletter