인바운드 부서 연락처

부서 이름 이메일 Skype ID WhatsApp
영어 Doozandeh douzandeh@fotros.travel fotros.en1 +98912 923 1085
영어 Haghi haghi@fotros.travel fotros.en4 +989050940179
영어 Nasiri nasiri@fotros.travel fotros.en2 +98912 923 1087
영어 Barzegar barzegar@fotros.travel fotros.en3 +989050940180
프랑스어 Rashidi nariman@fotros.travel fotros.fr1 +98912 923 1081
스페인어 Bordbar bordbar@fotros.travel fotros.sp1 +989050940183
이탈리아 Pourian pourian@fotros.travel fotros.ita1 +989050940182
일본어 Pakseresht pakseresht@fotros.travel fotros.jap1 +98912 923 1086
한국어 Karimpour karimpour@fotros.travel fotros.kr1 +989050940185
독일어 Behroozmand behroozmand@fotros.travel

고객센터 ?

고객센터

포트로스 투어

  이란, 테헤란시, 네자돌라히동로, 동쪽세판드, 36, 1층

  Local: +9821 888 99 111

  카카오톡: fotroskr1

  skype ID: fotros.kr1

평일 상담시간(토~수)기본 상담시간 : 09:00~17:30

목요일 상담시간 : 09:00~13:30

  karimpour@fotros.travel

저희 무료 소식지에서 등록하기